Contattaci

Nome*

Cognome*

Indirizzo email*

Nome della ditta*

Messaggio


SEBASTIAN OSZKAR POPOVICI

Amministratore delegato

telf: +39 346 50 38 323

sebastian@pmpartner.it

VIA CASCINA BRUCIATA, 2 24040 FORNOVO SAN GIOVANNI

Andrea De Donno

AREA SALES MANAGER

telf: +39 388 30 15 756

andrea@pmpartner.it

Regioni: Puglia (Sud), Calabria, Campania, Basilicata, Sicilia

Massimiliano Paudice

AREA SALES MANAGER CAMPANIA

telf: +39 339 71 26 698

massimiliano@pmpartner.it

Regioni: Campania

Luigi De Donno

AREA SALES MANAGER

telf: +39 388 25 26 825

luigi@pmpartner.it

Regioni : Puglia (Nord), Molise, Abruzzo, Marche, Lazio, Umbria

Saverio Francesco De Marco

AREA SALES MANAGER

telf: +39 366 87 08 142

saverio@pmpartner.it

Regioni : Calabria,Sicilia

Alex Giuseppe Cardamuro

AREA SALES MANAGER

telf: +39 389 99 13 841

alex@pmpartner.it

Regioni : Piemonte, Lombardia, Veneto, Trentino-Alto-Adige, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Aosta

Pier Paolo Lalli

AREA SALES MANAGER

telf: +34 622 95 85 01

paolo@pmtechnic.es

Regioni : SPAGNA , PORTOGALLO

Maurizio Merighi

AREA SALES MANAGER

telf: +39 379 11 97 090

maurizio@pmpartner.it

Regioni : Toscana, Emilia-Romagna